Chinese | English
About LUMEI
Contact US

Contact: Shirley Zhao
Mobile: +86 156 6837 2048
Tel/Fax: +86-531-83329980

Whatsapp/wechat: +86 139 6400 2481
E-mail:
pvc-profile76@hotmail.com
Skype: pvcprofile8
Add:Puxue Road,Fenghuangshan Industrial Park,Jinan,Shandong,China
We sincerely welcome agents from all over the world!

About US

     Jinan Lumei Profiles Co.,Ltd. is a professional provider focusing on plastic building materials in energy conservation field of modern architecture.It is member unit and key enterprise of Shandong Province Construction Machinery Association.Its products are awarded green building materials product. Lumei has been dedicated in service industry for over ten years since it entered chemical building materials field.

   Lumei Profiles adopts calcium zinc formula and choosers quality raw materials including non-yoxic heat stabilizer,imported titanium dioxide powder,ultraviolet absorber,oxidation inhibitor,etc.,which ensure that all technical performances of products conform to national energy conservation and environmental protection indexes.Products are divided into 60and 70 casement series,80 and 88 pus-pull series,and series of products include ASA and PMMA double-colored co-extruded profile,whole body colored profile,film coating profile,wire drawing profile,embossing profile,and uvioresistant profile,etc.

   Lumei Profiles passed the IS09001:2008 international quality management syetem certification,and its product quality conforms to the national standard of GB/T8814-2004 Unplasticized Polyvinyl Chloride(PVC-U)Profiles for the Doors and Windows ,which includes torquerheometer,angle strength tester,falling impact testing machine,vicat softening point tester,etc.

   Lumei owns a marking service team dedicating in serving the industry for years,and has established marking service network in four levels of province,city,county and town.its products have been sold throughout the county and exported to many countries and regions abroad,which makes Lumei Profile quickly developed into the most promising professional product provider in Shandong and even the east of China.

   Lumei Profiles persists in technical innovation and constantly increases effort in R&D.By renewing of managemengt process and product quality awareness,it always walks in the forefront of the industy development and maximizes Lumei brand value.

Copyright:Lumei profiles © All Rights Reserved. ADD:Zhangqiu Shandong Tel:0531-83873666 鲁ICP备10034398号
Without the written permission to reprint the site information content, it is recommended to use 1024 x 768 or more of the resolution of the site
Power by :CNEYE

中文版 | English
关于鲁美
联系我们

地 址: 山东省章丘市普雪路凤凰山工业园
邮 编: 250206
联系人: 李经理
手 机: 13953139848
电 话: 0531-83873666
传 真: 0531-83828518
网 址: www.lumeijiancai.com
邮 箱: lumeijiancai@126.com
全国服务热线:400-622-7158

公司简介

       鲁美型材是一家专注于现代建筑节能领域新型塑料建材专业服务商,系中国建筑金属结构协会会员,山东省建机协会理事单位及骨干企业、荣获国家绿色建材产品,山东省行业名牌产品。公司自1995年进入化学建材领域,专注服务行业十多年。
       鲁美型材,采用钙锌配方,选用无毒热稳定剂、进口钛白粉、紫外线吸收剂、抗氧化剂等优质原材料,确保了产品的各项技术性能均符合国家节能环保指标。产品分60、70平开,80、88推拉系列及ASA、PMMA双色共挤、通体彩色、仿木纹、软硬共挤、覆膜、拉丝、压花及抗紫外线型材等系列产品。
       鲁美型材现通过ISO9001-2008国际质量管理体系认证,并质量符合GB/T8814-2004《门、窗用未增塑聚氯乙烯(PVC-U)型材》国家标准。并拥有转矩流变仪、角强度测试仪、落锤冲击试验机、维卡软化点测定仪等符合GB/T8814-2004《门、窗用未增塑聚氯乙烯(PVC-U)型材》国家标准检验要求的检测设备。
       公司拥有一支专注服务于行业多年的营销服务团队。建立省、市、县、乡等四级营销服务网络,产品销售覆盖全国,并出口国外多个国家及地区,使得鲁美型材迅速发展成为山东乃至华东地区最具成长潜力的专业产品供应商。
       鲁美型材坚持技术创新,不断加大研发力度,通过管理流程和产品质量意识的再造,始终走在行业发展前沿,铸就鲁美品牌价值最大化。

版权所有:济南鲁美建材有限公司 地址:山东省章丘市普雪路凤凰山工业园 联系电话:0531-83873666 鲁ICP备10034398号
未经书面允禁止转载本站信息内容、 建议使用1024×768以上分辨率浏览本网站
技术支持:杰特广告